Uncategorized

Por el camino del desierto

Some of us walk, sometimes without knowing where. Me, I just walk por el camino del desierto. Why? It is the way. The only way. Someone asked: Why choose el camino del desierto? El camino del desierto leads one to many places. I responded. Then, I shall follow el camino del desierto. Why? I asked. Because it leads to places. He said. That is right. I said. Lots of places. As I took el camino del desierto, I noticed that most people take it, but do not know they are in it. Next time, look around, and maybe…just maybe you may find yourself in the camino del desierto.

Leave a Reply

