The idea

Your time is going to come

The other day someone said to me: “your time is going to come”. That left me thinking for a while, is it really coming? I had no idea when, but sometime. I was so concerned that I searched when was it going to come. I could not find any answer, I asked other people in the street, in the bar, in the ocean, everywhere, and no one knew, but they kept saying that eventually my time was going to come. So there I was sitting in a tea house, having, tea of course, and some one sat with me, I did not know him, but it was okay, it did not bother me. So he starts talking about how he treated this other guy terribly, and so I said: “your time is going to come”. He was silent for some minutes, then he gazed at me and asked: “when?”. I did not know but “eventually”.

Leave a Reply

