The idea

Right Eye

Ever wondered which of your eyes is the right one? I have been trying to answer this question for a long time, which is the right one, the preferred one, the one. So I started switching between left and right, and could not reach a decision. Then when I talked to people, I tried to figure out which eye they where staring at; this too I could not tell. So which is the right eye? Probably we’ll never know, and it’ll remain a mystery, but I am sure of this: sometimes it’s the left and sometimes it’s the right eye.

Leave a Reply

